Yes it is Day 1, but I have much to learn

It is not a simple matter to blog from your iPad – unless, of course, you find the App for it! Thank goodness for the Internet, Google and some free time pre airport.

This photo is an homage to both of my Carol friends. I am on the back deck of Carol W and I took a picture of my toes ala Carol M (this should get me started on my art journal too). And the picture served as a test to see if I could attach photos to the blog. A big thank you to the Carols for their hospitality and fun. We should do this together next time!!

Reservations in Amsterdam and Copenhagen are re re confirmed, I've packed my bag pre-flight (Elton John hum along) and now am nervously anticipating the start of the journey…what have I forgotten? Nothing that can't be rectified with a credit card I am sure 🙂

 

One thought on “Yes it is Day 1, but I have much to learn

Leave a Reply

